Beach Chairs

Summer 2022

Saturday 30 April to
Saturday 9 July

Half Term Break: Saturday 4 June

Autumn Foliage

Autumn 2022

Saturday 10 September to

Saturday 10 December

 

Half Term Break: Saturday 29 October

honk!.png

Show Dates

The Jungle Book Kids and Honk Jr.

Performances on Sunday 17 July

Rehearsals in addition to Saturdays:

Sunday 3 and Sunday 10 July,

Saturday 16 July.

226512403_10159507756133762_4181913484237314563_n.jpg

Summer School '22

Monday 25 to Friday 29 July

10am to 5pm

(Juniors 27 to 29 July)